Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dgbg100106

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #681864

    From Odenton, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so wonderful, my kids ate it up, hubby and I really enjoyed it. This recipe is now a favorite."

    Reviewed "almost" Boston Market Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a beautiful dish and the whole family ate it. I was worried the white sauce was too thick after I cooked it but after everything was added together it thinned out and made it perfect."

    Reviewed Dijon Pork Roast With Cranberries (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "We did brine our roast for a day prior to using this recipe, and cooked it in the oven but otherwise followed it exactly. The flavors were perfect and tender and bright."

    Reviewed Peninsula Grill Giant Coconut Layer Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this cake was outstanding, So much butter and coconut. i made this for a friend of mine who loves coconut cake, it was her birthday. She told me it was the best she had every had. Which says a lot, she has had a lot of coconut cake. I did not change a single thing. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Christmas Breakfast Bacon Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "We followed the recipe to a T. We made our own bread to use. The eggs were so light and fluffy, not dried out and hard. Everyone enjoyed it and had seconds. Thanks again for the posting."

    Reviewed Easy Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist cake, and reminded me of my childhood, when my MeMe (grandmother) would make this in our cast iron skillet"

    Reviewed " Da Best" Chicago-Style Italian Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect, my family ate it like it was the only meal they had consumed in awhile.... The only change I made was the double the Da Gravy and add a little more garlic, hubby really likes the garlic taste. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Beef Asparagus Stir Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "There was a special on Asparagus this week so I went looking for something different, I found this �??! We all really enjoyed it but it does have two of our favorite ingredients, Beef and asparagus. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Grilled Bourbon-Marinated Pork Chops or Pork Tenderloins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this and thought the fresh ginger was that extra special something that made these great. Thanks, for posting."

    Reviewed My Favorite Navy Bean Soup...so Easy to Prepare!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family here while it has been nasty cold and we had a ham bone left over that was very meaty. This was a good soup, I omitted the carrots, husband and son don�??t like cooked carrots, did use sherry at the end. All of felt something was missing in making this a great soup. Very easy to prepare, thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites