Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dianegrapegrower

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #112864

    Flag as Inappropriate

    285 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brazilian Black Bean and Pork Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this from the America's Test Kitchen cookbook. Absolutely delicious. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mushroom Kebabs for the Grill

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! just perfect with steaks."

    Reviewed Veggie-Loaded Side Dish Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Omitted the asparagus, and added extra zucchini, but otherwise made as written. Very nicely spiced! And very pretty - thanks for sharing.
    Diane"

    Reviewed Tortillas Filled With Turkey

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and tasty. I made the patties ahead and froze them, so made for a really easy week night meal. I formed the patties into long ovals, making it easier to wrap in a tortilla. We found the portions quite generous - only used 1/2 patty each. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Persian Turkey Kebabs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By keelyshaw
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy. Recipe freezes well (raw) for later use. We liked these grilled - great for light summer meals."

    Reviewed Quinoa Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious side dish or light lunch - packs well. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed California Nicoise Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Simply Chris
    LinMarie says:

    "Pleasant, but the dressing was a little mild for us - added more vinegar. The use of fresh herbs was really nice, but I'd expected more veggies - maybe some cucumber, and certainly avocado - since this is a California Nicoise. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beef or Lamb Vindaloo

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Used beef, added the onions when sauteing. So flavorful - I had to halve the chilies, because I can't tolerate more (love them, but they hate me...) and still great. Sprinkled with cilantro for color and flavor. Serve on a pilaf of peas and brown rice."

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice fajita recipe. Added lettuce, tomato, avocado, and cilantro when serving."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Sue Freeman
    LinMarie says:

    "Have been making this for years - a family favorite. I recently omitted the butter to reduce calories, and it was still great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites