Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dicentra

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #283251

    Flag as Inappropriate

    541 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Bean Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! What a perfect summer salad. I skipped the onion, but added just a little chopped green onion. I served this with a caramelized onion/sun dried tomato pizza. :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG. Awesome. I can't type what my friend Patti said about this (rave review) b/c this is a family site... Soooo good!!!!"

    Reviewed Naked Martini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Most excellent. You have to shake it to get it icy cold like I like it. Yum."

    Reviewed Sherry Buttered Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! I made this last night, omitting the mushrooms. And used a little sweet onion in place of the shallots. DD inhaled it! Served with some basmati rice. Excellent!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sex in a Pan

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh! I'm so glad this recipe is here. My mother used to make this and I lost the recipe long ago. Soooo rich."

    Reviewed Spiced Olives

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! And super easy. I used a jar each of green and kalamata olives from Trader Joes. I didn't slice the garlic, but minced it, so mine was a little more garlicy than the recipe calls for. YUM! They do look nice on a white serving plate. I found a funky shaped one at the thrift store just for this recipe! These were a big hit with the ..."

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp with Feta and Orzo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MAN!!! This was so good!! I don't know anything about cooking bags either, so I just cooked mine in a glass baking dish, covered with foil. I accidentally grabbed the wrong bottle and added a little balsamic vinegar (meant to grab the olive oil! OOPS) in addition to the oil. Didn't seem to affect the quality of the dish. I had to stop myself f..."

    Reviewed Apricot-Ginger Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! This was a huge hit with DH. :) I'll have to make it again, for sure."

    Reviewed Salty Dog Martini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "I made mine with unsweetened pink grapefruit juice. Woot!! Good stuff."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "HUGE hit. Hubby inhaled it. He was supposed to have a couple of days worth of leftovers, but ate them all in one day. lol!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites