Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    diggroweatdance

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #376616

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Red Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, everyone enjoyed it. The sauce is what I think makes the meatball dish become Swedish meatballs. It was a good sauce, but a bit too heavy for my personal taste. I might add more water next time and/or cut back on the sour cream.
    We doubled the recipe and used only ground beef and the meatballs turned out great."

    Reviewed Spaghetti with Sweet Red Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "not only delicious, but beautiful: looks like confetti in a pot."

    Reviewed Roasted Fingerling Potatoes With Seasoned Salt

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious with freshly dug fingerlings from the garden. we used herbs de provence instead of the various herbs and lots of salt and didn't preheat the pan. fingerling potatoes are more dense than regular potatoes and aren't as 'mealy' (best word i ccan come up with!).thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Special Steak and Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Andres Reyes
    LinMarie says:

    "great, easy recipe. we've got dozens of minute steaks from a steer we just harvested. steaks are tough, but that's to be expected with minute steaks.the sauce in this recipe is great and really makes the whole dish stand out from typical steak and egg breakfasts."

    Reviewed Easy Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Tessa Morales
    LinMarie says:

    "quick, easy soup without all the ingredients so many other black bean soups call for. i didn't have any cumin, so used chili powder instead, which worked great."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By AngAustinBrody
    LinMarie says:

    "more bread than sweet dessert treat...but delicious nonetheless. if you're wanting a sugar free version of that sweet greasy banana bread your grandma baked, this isn't it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites