Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    directions

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #258819

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini Frittatas

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rosasharn
    LinMarie says:

    "i enjoyed this, though I did make changes, I used whole eggs and also added more vegetables and lesser cheese. this will be made again in different avatars! thanks!"

    Reviewed Dawn's Yummy Chicken Tortilla Soup (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "really really good, everything cooks well and retains it seperate texture and does not get mushy. I made this without the cheese and on a low setting! its great even without the cheese!"

    Reviewed Crunch for Lunch Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "nice and crunchy with a nice lemony flavor, liked the twist given to it by adding the coriander powder, i did make it a bit more spicy though! Thanks for the recipie mirj, will make it again! "

    Reviewed Quinoa Stir Fry With Spinach & Walnuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Pappy068
    LinMarie says:

    "nice and crunchy, I liked the crunchyness of the walnuts with the spinach and tomatoes!added some red pepper because I like things spicy..will make it again!"

    Reviewed I Did It My Way- Tossed Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was extremely good! I didnt put in any onions, but instead added some brocoli coleslaw.I loved the technique of mixing everything but the lettuce first! This was a nice crunchy salad and will be made again"

    Reviewed 2+5 Challenge-Friendly Real Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hels
    LinMarie says:

    "When i finished making it and before I ate it, I thought it would get a low rating because it didnt look as if it would go with the pasta..but it did and was extermely nice. It is a bit dry which I dont know whether it is because of the non juicy nature of my tomatoes or the general low number of tomatoes in the recipieOtherwise, good and he..."

    Reviewed Stir Fry Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "extremely easy to make with a nice flavor of both garlic and soya sauce. a quick meal! the only variation I did was to add some onion in the pepper an carrot mix and add some red pepper because I like my food spicy..will be made again! "

    Reviewed Ruhrei.... Mennonite Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a variation of these.instead of cutting and turning, I made it in a huge skillet and turned it over whole..like an omelet and let it get browned...and then it became something like an egg tortilla..so rolled up some kung pao chicken into it, cut the roll into pieces and serve as appetizer! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites