Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dispatchergurl

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1618552

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Walking Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Shae
    LinMarie says:

    "We used Fritos and Doritos for my son's 5th birthday party. It was a pool party. These were the easiest thing ever!! Everyone raved about them and how easy they were to clean up."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Sushi Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "My 5 year old son loves it when I make these. He thinks he is a big boy with his own sushi. It's quite easy to make."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a union meeting Christmas Party. It was a big hit! It was so tasty!!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Cream of Chicken Soup- Adapted from Bette Hagman's C

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lindamb296
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great adaptation for those of us required to be gluten free. It's very easy to use. I keep a baggie of it in my pantry to use anytime I need a little cream soup. You can add whatever you need to make it a substitute for like cream of mushroom or celery in addition to cream of chicken. I don't use bouillion - I use Better than Base."

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved it. This was our first time trying spaghetti squash. We now use it quite a bit. I did omit the cilantro, but only because I do not like it."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite way to eat Asparagus. My whole family loves it!! We eat it multiple times a week when its in season and always prepare it from this recipe."

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this. I love it when you get a bit of the cucumber and onion at the same time. YUM!I used sour cream. I would prefer the sauce a little bit thicker."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic!! I cut them in half and leave them that way, I wrap each half in bacon. My husband and I love these. They are the perfect addition to a grilled steak meal!!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this. The "crust' on the edges got really dark and the middle not so much, but overall it was very tasty. My whole family enjoyed it. I used 3 eggs and since I didn't have cream I used butter/milk to sub for cream. I topped ours with Constantina Pizza sauce, turkey pepperoni, ground turkey and green peppers. Added extra Mozarella Cheese t..."

    Reviewed Homemade Microwave Popcorn

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By princesslisa of a galaxy far far away
    LinMarie says:

    "I love making this. I add peanut oil (if I have it) or olive oil just a small drizzle to the bag before putting it in the microwave. I only leave it in my microwave 1 minute 30 seconds and its done, there are few unpopped kernals, but always tasty. Tonight I melted butter and added cayenne pepper - it was AWESOME!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites