Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    divakitty

    Member since Nov 2011

    Chef #2051204

    From United Kingdom

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Beetroot Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! These were a real hit with the family! The only thing I would change would be the addition of some chocolate chips for an even bigger chocolate punch!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Made the muffins this morning and they were great! The family devoured them, safe to say I'll be making them again."

    Reviewed Tiramisu

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! Utterly delicious and sooo quick to make. Couldnt believe that I could make a dessert like this till I tried. Better than shop bought by far! Thanx for this great recipe, Ill be passing this one on to all my foody friends!"

    Reviewed Lemon Courgette (Zucchini) Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Snowbunny Andorra
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a luscious moist cake! It lasts for a few days too. Thats if your family doesnt eat it all! I used orange zest cos thats all I had in the fruit bowl, but it came out so well. This is a definite new family favourite, and one of your 5 a day too. Thanx for a great recipe SA.xx"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! What a great recipe! So moist and tasty. Im always on the lookout for recipes to use up overipe bananas and this ones a really good one."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! What a fabulous recipe. The biscuits were light, fluffy and delicious! Just goes to show the old ones are the best. Will definitely be passing this one on to my friends and family."

    Reviewed Instant Oatmeal Packet Muffins!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HulaHealthPrincess
    LinMarie says:

    "After adding a few extras to jazz it up I found this recipe pretty good! I used sweet cinnamon instant mix, with extra cinnamon and also added some raisins. Oh and i didnt faff about with egg white either, I just used a whole egg. Lovely with a cuppa!"

    Reviewed Moist Jumbo Banana Wheat/Oat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By RussianMama
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely moist muffin, perfect for breakfast! I sprinkled seeds on the top for a crunchy topping. Will definitely pass this one on to my friends!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites