Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dlmert

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37138

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asparagus with Thyme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed 10 Minute Szechuan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was deeeeeelicious!! The whole family loved it! I'm not a zucchini fan, but julienning them and mixing them in this sauce helps disguise them for me. I will definitely be making this again!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chavrie Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Corrinne J
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this a lot - although I will say that 4 ounces of the heavy cream and half-n-half would have been enough. My husband had seconds and thirds - so he must have liked it too! Thanks for posting this excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Speedy Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dudemickgal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite recipes! The toughest part is finding the Asian Sesame dressing - which I haven't been able to find for year or so...but I found it this week at a local grocery store and just had to make it again. Two thumbs up - thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage and Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised with this recipe. I am not a big sausage fan - but my husband loves it - so I try to find recipes using sausage - but that do not have a sausage flavor - if that makes sense? Anyway - this one definitely fit the bill - and the flavors from the varied ingredients definitely made for a wonderful tasting ..."

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I followed the recipe as written and it turned out just right! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Pesto Chicken & Bow Ties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Camzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I enjoyed this recipe immensely. We had a zucchini on hand so we chopped it up and added it to the dish. I would recommend this highly - and would definitely make it again. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Cheese Tortellini Pesto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad recipe! Served it at a BBQ and everyone LOVED it! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kree's Delicious Apple Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy - and incredibly delicious...if you are looking for a quick and easy way to cook pork chops - this is it! Very tasty! I will definitely make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Taco Stuffed Pasta shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Shermm
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a staple recipe in our house - love it! Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites