Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dluna

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #78891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panko Crusted Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MTDavids
    LinMarie says:

    "You are my new best friend...This is the best shrimp I've ever had. It got such rave reviews at my dinner party. Actually I didn't mention Orgasm to anyone but a couple of guests brought it up! A definate keeper! Can't wait to have it again! Made exactly as per recipe with sauce"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Who would have ever thought I'd make pizza dough! Wanted to make pizza for a special friend exactly the way he liked it. He asked for thin crust. This recipe is easy and comes out perfectly. Thank you so much. Had I known making pizza dough is so easy I would have never used canned crusts!"

    Reviewed A Pie to Try

    Handle
    Monday, May 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dusty Byrd
    LinMarie says:

    "y-u-m-m-y! thanks for the great recipe...love your directions..where's the turkey gumbo recipe you speak of???"

    Reviewed Chunky Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, Easy, Delicious, what else is there? I had some peanut butter and chocolate chips left over from another recipe and some pecans..yummmmthanks Ciao! "

    Reviewed Iraqi Taghrib (Tashreeb )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ummadam
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful adamsmom! Comfort food that reminds me of something my mother would cook. Had it with the flat bread on a cold day...yummm Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Mushroom Cheese Puff Spirals

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy and quick and oh so good. Such and wonderful blending of flavors. Thanks for the great recipe"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Water Chestnuts With Ketchup Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I never had these before and thought they would be something my DH liked. When I tasted one..it was on! DH and I got more competitive than superbowl we were watching. Thanks Chris, yummy!"

    Reviewed Bill's Ultimate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By tree luee dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made this for Christmas and everyone loved it. DH asked for it again and took some to work. Everyone is asking him for recipe. I'm not a cake lover but even I must say this cake is very special. And the icing on this cake is that It's so easy to make!!! Thanks so much for this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Death by Chocolate Cake Aka Chocolate Heaven Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for church exactly as per recipe. I got one bite while slicing it. Yummmmmm...I'll have to make it again for me...The best chocolate cake I've ever had and I'm not a chocolate cake fan."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites