Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kc in la

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1001007

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rolled Chocolate Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy recipe; tasty and not too sweet. Perfect for decorating with icing or eating as is. Our family says "thumbs up!""

    Reviewed Lynn's Famous Gazpacho

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Leah K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Dee-lish! In addition to the garnishes I add some chopped egg and maybe a piece of bread- reminds me of my summer in Spain! It is so hot right now I am keeping a supply in the fridge. Gracias!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Just back from the blueberry farm and needed a quick recipe as kids were wanting a juicy pie. This was just PERFECT! This was the best pie I ever made with fresh berries; filling was everything a pie should be! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Beaner in Washington
    LinMarie says:

    "This one's a definite winner- LOVE the make ahead feature! I've made it many times and usually add a few ingredients to the mix: When cooking sausage I also add 1 cup chopped green pepper, 1 cup chopped red onion, 1 cup sliced muchroom, 1 tsp garlic salt and 1 tsp black pepper and cook until veggies are soft. Proceed with recipe. Feeds a crowd..."

    Reviewed Potato and Bacon Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for brunch and feeds a crowd!"

    Reviewed Red Wine, Herb and Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Needed a quick, tasty fix for my accidentally dried out chicken. My picky husband raved about the texture and taste! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Soy Glazed Tofu and Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and tasty, too! It's a keeper- thanks!"

    Reviewed Dry Ranch Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Saves lots of money and no MSG! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ny Style Antipasto Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful, tasty and it does indeed feed a CROWD! This is a keeper for parties at my house! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Brie in Puff Pastry With Apricot or Raspberry Preserves

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I never would have guessed this could be so easy! Made it last weekend for my Wine and Cheese tasting. Easily the most favored one of the cheese offerings. Really, really good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites