Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    emily hauer

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100185

    From Harrison

    Flag as Inappropriate

    138 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BBQ Meat Loaf - Pampered Chef

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf is SO GOOD!!! I cannot believe it has no reviews yet! Changes I made: I actually did not muck about with this recipe very much. Left out the onions because I do not like onions. Added about 4 minced garlic cloves, 3 sprigs of parsley, and I used Italian herb mix instead of the thyme. And it turned out absolutely delightful! I t..."

    Reviewed No Bake Mock Butterfinger Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! I did not boil the peanut butter/syrup mixture, just got it warm enough to easily mix in the cornflakes. I used brown rice syrup instead of corn syrup and I did not use any white sugar (personal preference and I always cut the quantity of sugar in recipes in half). My boyfriend said these are better than a Reese's cup (t..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most fabulous bread I have ever made! I added more cinnamon to the filling (I love cinnamon) and I used whole wheat pastry flour and wheat gluten for the flour. I did add 1/2 golden raisins to the dough, just because. So tender, so delicious, dad has requested that I make this often."

    Reviewed Oat Cake Crackers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Judy's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very tasty but I had trouble getting the dough thin enough. I just love homemade crackers."

    Reviewed Light Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "I used whole wheat pastry flour instead of all-purpose and I added a teaspoon of vanilla and a couple teaspoons cinnamon to the cake batter. The only problem was there wasn't enough butter to keep the topping together and on top of the cake. I will significantly increase the amount next time I make this."

    Reviewed Garlic & Honey Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavors and so easy to make. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ernie's Bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious yummy bread! Tastes like a giant blueberry muffin. I did cut the sugar down to 1 cup for personal preference. It is wonderful spread with cream cheese."

    Reviewed Yeast Corn Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good rolls! I used whole wheat flour and wheat gluten for the regular flour. Instead of margarine I used butter. Will make again."

    Reviewed Way Too Easy Sesame Fish Fillets

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By omeomy #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, easy, fast recipe. Will make again."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JenPo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my boyfriend. He loved them. I cut the sugar down to just 1 cup of brown sugar (I find most cookie recipes too sweet) and I added 2 teaspoons ground cinnamon. Instead of all-purpose flour I used whole wheat pastry flour."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites