Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    alsocoors

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1006020

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Calzones

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Talbot
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good and extremely easy! I doubled the batch and got 4 HUGE calzones. Fed 7 with leftovers. Definitely a go to recipe when everyone is wanting take out..way cheaper, versatile and yummy! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Cinnamon Buns/Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what else to say but these were amazing! Followed the recipe exactly as written. These were gone almost immediately...I didn't even get a chance to make any icing for them! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Macaroons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By newfie wanna be
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy...and so good! My kids love them :)
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vodka Caramel-Apple Cider

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CookyCookie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this was so good!!"

    Reviewed Slice 'n' Bake Rice Krispies Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good..partially froze the first batch, because I didn't want to wait any longer..lol.. and they still turned out great. There is still so much left in my frozen roll..great to pack in school lunches, could pop them in the oven in the morning. Followed recipe exactly, but maybe went about 12 min cook time, but I wanted to be sur..."

    Reviewed Loose Meat Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot to review this one after trying it, then found it again when looking up something for supper tonight. These were great..the pickle and mustard are the key I think. Better than mamwich for my family, as I have a few who do not like "tomato" sauce. We have these almost weekly :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed No-Knead Food Processor Thin Crust Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By CountryMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I normally use my bread machine to make my dough, but this was so much quicker..and much better than my normal crust recipe..this one was spot on for pizza crust."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By sbera007
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit! Everyone loved it, I was running short on Dill pickles, so I shredded what I had to make it go further. Also, I used mozza and cheddar, as I had no American cheese. I used the same pizza crust mentioned in the recipe, and it was way better than my normal crust. All around, this ones a keeper! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Wing Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to a potluck..was a huge hit! There were no left overs and everyone wanted the recipe. I used about 3/4 bottle of Franks Red Hot Wing Style sauce with the Ranch Dressing..not too spicy..just right. Will definitely make again!Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Phenominal!! I was really leary of making this cake without the raisins--pineapple and coconut..really?? But OMG--this was such a huge hit in our house! I followed the recipe exactly, except I did not add walmuts, and did 1 tsp each cinnamon and nutmeg. I was waiting for the centre to sink a little, but it didnt. Next time I will double the i..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites