Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Frenchy Cabernet

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1006032

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buca Di Beppo Salmon Siracusa (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Applaud the post and recipe it is almost to the spec! I remember this dish very well and if followed to the recipe it will be good!"

    Reviewed Buca Di Beppo Chicken Marsala (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "THE true "Buca" Chicken Marsala, is a much more complicated recipe, and it involves reducing Marsala wine by 1/2 and adding butter at the very end. I know from first hand!"

    Reviewed Authentic French Onion Soup Courtesy of Julia Child

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Anita de la Costa
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I did not have cognac but I had brandy, that worked out fine."

    Reviewed Brioche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a GREAT recipe!!!!I followed exactly the process, then divided into balls and froze them i thaw in refridgerator over night then put in a very small bread pan, and bake. Yummy Bread !!!"

    Reviewed Ninfa's Green Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, I brought the sauce to work.(we were having Taco Tues.)....Every one loved it so make it and enjoy....."

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME! and very easy to make"

    Reviewed Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy and very good! I melted white chocolate and spread on them, everyone enjoyed them thank you for a great recipe that I will use going forward"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites