Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary Ellen #3

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1007529

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Used mushroom instead of celery as most of the time that is on hand. Replaced mayo with lowfat yogurt. Yummy and delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled the recipe as I was feeding 10 people and every ounce was gone! Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed McDonald's Candied Walnut & Fruit Salad by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "The walnuts were excellent! This is really delicious and a great healthy alternative. Too bad McD's stopped offering it."

    Reviewed Pampered Chef Loaded Baked Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe as stated since I don't like changing a whole lot before reviewing it. I thought it tasted great. I used 3 green onions. Some cubed ham might be good - but Pampered Chef is advertising the recipe as less than $2/serving to feed your family so that would have upped the price point. I thought the consistency was fine with the m..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Hot Chocolate by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JPerez
    LinMarie says:

    "I go back to this recipe all the time. Love it- Simple and delicious with ingredients I can find in the cupboard any time."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome cupcakes! Perfect for any fall get together. They come together quickly. Tips: 1. I used a little ground clove, nutmeg and allspice to add a little more flavor.2. I put the cream cheese mix into a plastic bag and cut off the tip. This made it easier to put on the tops plus I could do some heart designs (with a knife) or..."

    Reviewed Madwizard's Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "If pumpkin pie and pumpkin bread had babies, this would be it! Delicious! The perfect pumpkin cookie. Light, moist and flavorful. I did as suggested in the recipe and added about 1/4t of cloves, nutmeg and allspice."

    Reviewed Hot Caramel Apple Cider (Starbucks Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Starbucks uses Treetop Apple Juice. It has never used apple cider in their "apple cider" drink. This caused the company to change the drink's name several years ago."

    Reviewed Pampered Chef - 3-Cheese Garden Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Canadian Jane
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely easy and fantastic. I made my own pizza crust and just love this. We are carnivores and still found this dish very tasty."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Starbucks Lemon Loaf ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never had the original, but I thought this was an excellent and pretty cake. It was easy to make and I replaced applesauce for oil as I usually do in almost everything. The cake part wasn't as "lemony" as I expected when using extract. I think I'll use fresh lemon zest next time to beef up the flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites