Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarahwayne

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1007622

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Yellow Squash Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe about a week ago when I was looking for ideas to use up the tons of squash we have coming in. This pie is delicious. I have made this three times this week to take to one thing or another and have been asked for the recipe everytime!!! People cannot believe it has squash in it. Thanks for this recipe! This is one to cherish."

    Reviewed C.o.r.n. Hash

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I actually had never cooked bratwurst. I had some that I needed to do something with so I grilled them and chopped them up to use in this recipe. It is delicious! I used fresh potatoes sliced very thin instead of the hash brown potatoes."

    Reviewed Caponata - Canned

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. I've always wanted to can caponata and now I can! I will use this every summer to use up all the eggplant in my garden. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is delicious! I didn't have any tomato juice, so I used chicken stock instead, also, I left out the cream. I will definitly make it again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Coffee Cake With Vanilla Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for a brunch baby shower I gave for a friend. It was delicious and pretty easy to make. Everyone loved it. It was a small shower and a lot was left so I sent a piece home with each person! They were so excited. I made it exactly as the recipe says except I used frozen blueberries that I had thawed out."

    Reviewed Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mary Fillmore
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these muffins were great! I didn't have any self-rising whole wheat flour so I used 1 cup minus two tablespoons of regular whole wheat flour and added 1/4 a teaspoon of baking powder. Also, I didn't have quite 2 cups of grated apple so I added some grated raw sweet potato ( probably a half a cup) It worked really well. My family reall..."

    Reviewed Cornmeal Crusted Oven Fried Catfish (Ww Core)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't crazy about the taste of the smoked paprika! I think I would have liked it much more if I left it out."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites