Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KRex

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1009760

    From tampa, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tofu and Broccoli with Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Really enjoyed this dish"

    Reviewed Quick Vegan Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Making Stuff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and tasty. I doubled the recipe and used a can of pinto and a can of light navy bean b/c it was what I had on hand. I added a bit of nutritional yeast and some sliced almonds. DH looked skeptical when he saw it in the food processor. After he had a bite he said I don't know what this is but its really good!"

    Reviewed Tortillas De Harina (Flour Tortillas)

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ZeldaFan
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used coconut oil instead of shortening."

    Reviewed Easy Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Super fluffy, and cook well. My DH was a little skeptical, but we followed the recipe and now he is raving about them. We used Vanilla Almond milk which gave them a nice sweet taste. Best pancakes ever- vegan or otherwise. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas Diaz

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By quixoposto
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were so good. Like 500 times better than the ones in the store. I never knew that tortillas could actually taste like anything."

    Reviewed Duck Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was TERRIBLE! Maybe try this with a tsp or tbs of vinegar. I put a 1/3 of a cup and it ruined the sauce. Ugh so bad."

    Reviewed Fantastic Banana Cream Pie With Banana Graham Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was the absolute best. Look no further if you are searching for the perfect banana pie. The vanilla bean is a must! You can get them pretty cheap on ebay."

    Reviewed Arepitas With Chimichurri and Queso Fresco

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tigerlillyblu
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome, but are slightly challenging to fry. My houses was filled with smoke at one point because I did not use a thermometer with the oil, so I highly recommend doing so. After I finally got the right temp for the oil they turned out great, very filling! The chimichurri was perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites