Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Steph/Feltongirl

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #101113

    From Felton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yummy meal to take to a couple who just had their first baby. They loved it!

    I first posted this review in 2004 and I'm still making this wonderful meal...just made it last evening for visiting family and they all loved it. I do add salt when I cook the chicken and I like to shred the chicken when it's raw in my food process..."

    Reviewed Candied Pecans

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Niel Bornstein
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I did something wrong because the liquid never became creamy so I had this goopy, sticky mess. Added lots of sugar, brown sugar and flour to use up the stickiness. Afterwards they tasted great and VERY sweet! Will try another recipe."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  639 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE these cookies! So easy to make and can be used with different cake mixes. I'm making these for our church cookie exchange again this Christmas!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Paprika -- Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was very juicy and tasty. I thought the squash was over done, but still good. I ommitted the paprika and used chicken seasoning and salt instead."

    Reviewed Creamy Corn in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a potluck get together. Very creamy and moist. "

    Reviewed Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my sister in law's husband who loves key lime pie. It was a hit! Very delicious and SO easy to make."

    Reviewed Campfire Peaches & Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone at our bonfire loved to eat these peaches. Just a note~ it took longer than expected for them to be cooked soft."

    Reviewed Bacon And Cheese Bread Pull-Aparts

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this bread for a campfire. It was so moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Fresh Fruit Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This dessert is so pretty and delicious! I took it to a softball game/picnic and it was the hit of the food table. Everyone wanted to know what was in the crust. Just a note~ be sure to dry your fruit. Otherwise the crust will get soggy as it sits."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Deli Sandwich for 8

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my guys (husband and his father) on a hot summer day and they loved it! I used the meats listed, onion, peppers, mozzarella and added tomato sauce and basil and oregano to the pocket. They LOVED it! Just the other day my husband asked if we could have the "good stromboli" again soon.Steph"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites