Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    southern chef in louisiana

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #10113

    From white springs

    Flag as Inappropriate

    132 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Parmesan Rice Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I have never been a fan of cooked spinach ( I prefer raw) but this recipe took something I thought was yucky and made it very yummy, thanks"

    Reviewed Creamed Peas and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "ive been making this for a while, it is wonderful all though my recipe does not call for sugar in it i will have to try it this way too"

    Reviewed Famous Challah

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Tante B
    LinMarie says:

    "i have been making this type of bread for years, its a beautiful and tasty bread, and i must say ya'll the pic ya'll downloaded are wonderful"

    Reviewed Easter Bunny Racers

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nicoleingermantown
    LinMarie says:

    "this is such a cute idea so esay im taking some easter sunday for all the sunday school classes at the church"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Gooey Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "turned out great i did not have chocolate cake mix so i used yellow it was still wonderful"

    Reviewed Candy Bar Croissant

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "these are so simple yet elegant i used these in my christmas gift baskets and they were a hit"

    Reviewed Snowman Poop 2

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "cute idea was a hit with the kiddies"

    Reviewed OOey Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Gapeach
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a big hit in my christmas gift baskets the fist thing gone"

    Reviewed Glazed Popcorn for Charishma

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these for my christmas gift baskets i use cherry the colors came out bright and beautiful and the flavor great"

    Reviewed Banana-nut Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "turned out wonderful i made thses along with other treats for my christmas baskets"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites