Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blakey

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #101153

    From Anaheim Hills

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Supper on the Porch Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum is all I have to say. I doubled the recipe so I could have some left over, but it everyone loved it and there were no left overs to be had!! I served it with Kittencalskitchen Easy Oven Baked Beans and Pork Chops - Repice # 118821. I put the pork chops & beans in the slow cooker and made the mac salad early. Great easy dinner!!!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed these meatballs! My picky son also loves meatballs and thought these were great. My mom makes Wonderful meatballs, so I have never tried before (thinking I couldnt compete) - mom even said they were "almost" as good as hers. Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for dinner for the family. My picky son liked it, but I thought it had WAY to much crust and not enough filling. I followed the recipe exactly and even used a little more chicken (what I had on hand). Surely needed to be more "soupy""

    Reviewed Easy Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "Good basic sauce - easy to make ahead, but seemed to lack something. I cut the recipe in 1/2 so maybe my measurements were off. Worked ok w/chicken and veggies"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made muffins before, so thought this looked easy and good to try. I added some mini chocolate chips and they turned out fabulous!! Thanks for making my 1st muffin experience a good one"

    Reviewed Green Rice (Cheesy Broccoli Rice)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, easy to follow. I used brown rice also. Very rich and tasty, and my son like it also, even though he is a picky eater."

    Reviewed Simple Pepperoni Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NanaPuddin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Sunday night dinner with a few friends over. I used ground pork instead of beef (what I had on hand). It was very tasty, but very heavy. I served it with a green salad and most people only ate 1 serving and were FULL!!! Not low on calories, but overall good on taste for a special treat"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Christmas Eve dinner. It was ok - a tad too runny for my taste. I used cubed frozen potatoes instead of hashbrowns thinking they would hold up better. It was more like a potato soup, than a side dish. But it did have good flavor"

    Reviewed Seafood Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By diane patt
    LinMarie says:

    "Making this for Christmas Eve dinner, so far it is good. I have it in the fridge to cool and marry the flavors. I omitted the tuna and added more crab and shrimp. Also no water chestnut. Everything else was perfect! Just with some fresh lemon juice. Plan on serving in Endive leaves. Should be a hit."

    Reviewed Smoky Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KittyKitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and everyone enjoyed it. Even my mother, who hates cheese balls, ate some and actually said it was good. I used toasted walnuts in place of the pecans (just what I had on hand) and it all worked out well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites