Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lakegirl645

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1013299

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1618 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect just the way it is written! The only change I made was to put a whole cup of water and I added 2 pounds of halved red potatoes the last 4 hours. It cooked on high for 6 hours, everyone loved it!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stacked Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added a can of diced green chilies, and cooked the meat with taco seasoning. I doubled the recipe and after 2 hours on low it was more than done, I turned it down to warm the last hour and it was super good. Everyone loved it, they ate the entire thing. (hubby, 2 teenage boys, they eat a lot) lol"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Super Good. I made this tonight for my husband and 2 boys and they ate the entire thing. I'm on a diet and had a salad thank goodness (or there wouldn't have been enough) This is a keeper for sure. Thanks Charmie777"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Chocolate Chip Cookies Ever! This recipe made 4 dozen, and my 2 kids and husband have finished half of them already, and I just made them a few hours ago! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent oie! Going into my recipe book for sure. I had to bake it an additional 10 minutes also. 55 minutes cooking time. My family loved it; I made it today and let them have an early piece..lol"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Rice Krispies (Crispy) Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids and hubby all love these rice krispy treats. Super soft and chewy after 2 days...Almost all gone. I added those peanut butter m&m's on top before they set up too much. Thanks for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  267 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I am on the South Beach diet and this was right up my alley. Make sure and use thin bacon. I used thick and had to cook it longer, plus thinner bacon would be crispier. Thanks for posting! Will be making this again Sunday afternoon for a party. :)"

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (41 people found this helpful) |  339 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! That is the comment I received my our teenage son. Made this tonight for dinner and my husband and kids just loved it. They ate the entire dish, just the 3 of them. I would have loved to eat it, but doing the South Beach diet right now. Thanks Merlot for the GREAT recipe!! I made it just as directed, except for the cooking time. I ..."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Cookie, I made half the batch butterscotch morsels and the other half chocolate chip and added pecans to both. Winning concensus from the neighborhood boys is butterscotch is better! Thanks for the great recipe! It's a keeper. Added it to my cookie recipes... :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best chocolate chip cookies I have ever made! I make them every other week by request from my family and friends. Excellent recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites