Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1013457

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1013457

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Extra Moist Lemon, Sour Cream and Vanilla Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow can you say divine... my 11yr old made this for his school carnival, someones gonna be lucky to take it home. Its such a fresh flavor, makes me think of summer time. We truely love this cake proud to welcome it to our family!LaGrande,Oregon..."

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd give more if i could. These brownies were the bomb. My 9 yr old made them today all by himself for his school carnival tomorrow. Its a keeper for certain. Not as sweet as i was expecting but hey there chewy and fudgy like i like them to be!LaGrande,Oregon"

    Reviewed Homemade Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Toni Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first of about ten recipes on this site that didnt work for me, they look so good. I tried it two times and the dough just didnt do like it should. Made a really heavy dense biscuit type bread. I have never had bread not turn out till now, i wont try this agian.LaGrande,Or"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Cinnamon Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my gosh, i couldnt believe how easy this is too make and how fast it is, i added other flavors to get different flavors and i got all kinds of comments for christmas, sad thing is we ran out, i guess that a good thing!I wont do any of kind of fudge EVER, my four yr old can make it its that easy!LaGrande,Or"

    Reviewed Golden Graham Candy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Martina
    LinMarie says:

    "this is my dad's favorite cereal, so i made it for christmas candies this yr, well we ran out so i guess we now have a new favorite for the holidays. Its so easy it may be a new one just because too!Oregon!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake With Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake in november for my boyfriend and o my goodness it was a wonderful hit. I'd strongly recommened it time after time agian. Extremely moist and full of flavor and so easy to make. Its our new favorite!LaGrand, Or"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Candy Brownie Mix in a Jar

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a really thick moist brownie with a great flavor. I am a daycare provider and i made it as a gift this yr for christmas, i heard nothing but how good it is, so i made it for my family and yes it is great!! Its a must try and so easy. Over in snowy LaGrande, Or"

    Reviewed Soft Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By hkgriffith
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies this morning and my kids took some to school for their teachers in their christmas bags today. They are so wonderful they are a keeper in our family..If possible i'd give 6 starsSnowy in LaGrande,Or"

    Reviewed Banana Cake With Banana Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what an amazing cake, i made it for my son who is about to turn ten in 2 weeks. Everyone loved it, i did it w flavored cool whip. I actually like it better than my banana bread recipe!! It was so easy and fast to make and not so sweet it made you sick to eat it. I layered ours w pudding and bananana slices in the middle.. big hit with the kids..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites