Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katie224

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1013852

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Glazed Ham Steaks

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By * Carly *
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this ham, and it was so easy to make. Served with green beans (#133416) and applesauce. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mustard Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! A great change from my usual garlic/parmesan/lemon juice green beans. I used frozen beans and served them with ham (#103360) and applesauce."

    Reviewed Zucchini, Onion and Tomato Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By cajun chef in Louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I had this for brunch with Italian bread. I used cherry tomatoes and sauteed some garlic with the onions."

    Reviewed Honey Chipotle Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By ChefDarlingNikki
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Served these on ciabatta rolls with salsa jack cheese and corn on the cob."

    Reviewed Indian Cucumber Raita

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mumzcookin
    LinMarie says:

    "I used regular old American plain nonfat yogurt. Enjoyed it with a veggie curry (#158223) and some chutny. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Aaloo Mattar ( Indian-Style Peas and Potatoes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at homemade Indian, and I was very pleased with the results. I used tomato puree and added a sliced carrot. To save time, I steamed the potatoes, peas and carrots in the microwave while I prepared the rest of the ingredients. I also used just one small green chili pepper. Served with raita (#120649), flatbread, and mango ..."

    Reviewed Basic Philly Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake turned out perfectly. My guests thought I got it at a bakery! I used a small casserole dish water bath during baking time. I then turned off the oven and let the cheesecake set completely before taking it out to cool (about 20 minutes)."

    Reviewed Fresh 'n' Tasty Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really well. I omitted the eggs, used light mayo, and substituted celery salt for the regular salt."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for ease! Thanks, I will be making these potatoes again."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Carol Evon
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This came out very moist. Like some other reviewers, I added honey before baking the loaf."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites