Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Andrea 84

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #101672

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious. I substituted Nacho Cheese soup for the Cream of Mushroom and also used onion soup mix as I didn't have any onions on hand. It came out wonderful! Thank you for sharing this TX."

    Reviewed Muddy Buddies II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Rice Krispies Chocolate Dream Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a Christmas get together and they went over pretty well. I thought the bottom layer could have been sweeter and I think maybe I overdid the marshmallows so they were a little too gooey for me in the middle. Overall this is a good recipe. I would recommend making sure you measure the marshmallows carefully though. Thanks for sharin..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not going to rate this recipe because I think maybe I did something wrong. It turned out gritty and did not set up well at all. I I probably won't try this recipe again, but I'm not giving up on making fudge."

    Reviewed Chicken Empanadas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as part of dinner one night and they are wonderful! I used the Pillsbury pie crusts that are near the biscuits and they worked great. I think they would be much easier then the frozen crusts. My husband loved them so much he reheated them the next night for supper instead of eating what I had made that night. Thanks for the recipe! "

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best banana bread recipe I have made. I omitted the nuts and it was still wonderful. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  533 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best banana bread recipe I have made. I omitted the nuts and it was still wonderful. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff, Turkey, Venison or Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions to a T and this dish was very bland to me. My husband loves venison and thought it was awful. Thanks for sharing it anyway though :-)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest bread to make. My husband and 2 year old loved it! "

    Reviewed Granny's Peanut Butter Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest bread to make. My husband and 2 year old loved it! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites