Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bunz'n'Hunz

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1016844

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1380 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as good, if not better, than from a restaurant! It's my husband's go-to dish to order out and he was uber impressed with this. Made it again for Valentines substituting shrimp. Added some mushrooms this time, too. YUM!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I loooove one pot meals, and this one is great. I used pre-shredded chicken from Costco which made it super simple. Awesome flavor for such short cooking time. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Greek Yogurt Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with Light Blueberry Sauce from food.com, really good together! I'm not sure why the recipe states not to worry about making sure it is all combined well...kinda weird. I stirred mine together until thoroughly mixed and they turned out great. They seem to stick with you longer than regular pancakes."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "A perfect recipe. Not too saucy and all the flavors are a crowd pleaser for sure."

    Reviewed Overnight Eggnog Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and a crowd pleaser. I only used 1 cup of egg nog and 1 cup of milk, in case it was too strong. I think I would try both cups of nog next time, at least for Christmas. So festive!"

    Reviewed Super Simple Chili Spice Mix (With Chili Recipe Instructions)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tuffykenwell
    LinMarie says:

    "This mix is soooo much better than the store bought stuff. It tastes much more authentic and has so many layers of flavors. Never buying the packet again!"

    Reviewed Stir-Fry Mushrooms and Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Pneuma
    LinMarie says:

    "To make a main dish I cooked up some ground chicken before the adding the onion. Very yummy! Served with rice and crab rangoon."

    Reviewed Simple Brown Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "Much better than just plain old rice! I didn't add extra salt since the recipe asks for garlic salt. Also, my rice had to cook more than 5 minutes."

    Reviewed Carb Free Cloud Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Gillian Spence
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not exactly sure what happened...I was skeptical to begin with. Mine turned out the consistency of meringue. Yuck! Definitely not keeping this recipe."

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a PERFECT stew recipe! I used plain old stew meat and it still turned out "melt in your mouth" tender. Next time I'm doubling it to have more leftovers!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites