Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1018899

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1018899

    From Goodland, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The BEST Cranberry Salad!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By H. Cato
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful!! Thanks for a great recipe! Everyone in the family ate this even those die hard " I hate cranberry salad eaters" loved it."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Bakery Shop Blueberry Sour Cream Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yet another of your great recipes!! My 12 year old daughter made these to enter into the county fair this year and she won a state fair blue on them!!! We did not use the glaze just put on powdered sugar. She had a little trouble with some of them keeping their form and could be because we used frozen blueberries but the taste was outstanding. ..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Krispies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mom2alex&jake
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy my family loved this as a quick dessert."

    Reviewed Mexican Couscous

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty side dish, everyone at work liked it during our pot luck."

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Used other suggestions and had almond extract instead of vanilla. Not enough frozen blueberries so add frozen strawberries-----results were Yummo! Will make again :) and again:)"

    Reviewed Original King Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Recipe USA
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and we will add to our regular routine. Followed to a T but did change Monterey Jack for Pepper Jack, also added a little cheddar, added a can of black beans."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Different but tasty. I used a corn bread Stove top stuffing mix that I had on hand. I think next time I will add onions and garlic."

    Reviewed Baked Reuben Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish! Wonderful with triscuit crackers. Next time will add more kraut as we love it."

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo these were a great addition to our superbowl party!"

    Reviewed O'Charley's Loaded Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Andrea
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummy!!!! The whole family loved this. I did not use the whole amount of half and half--used 1/2 the called for amount and the rest 2% milk."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites