Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookinKristen

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1019472

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hg's Exploding Chicken Taquitos - Ww Points = 4

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate these. We loved them. I made them for Super Bowl with Refried Bean Soup. YUMMY! Thanks for sharing :P"

    Reviewed Burrito Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By PaigeParkerMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this tonight and enjoyed it. It was so easy and even my 2 y/o scarfed it up :P Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bubble up Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cookin' Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! It was super easy and very tasty! Even my 2 year old liked it. She kept saying "pizza" I will definitley make this again. I think my teenagers will love it too. Thanks for sharing :P"

    Reviewed Ww 6 Points Crock Pot Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this tonight for dinner. LOVED LOVED it! Very easy and very tasty. We had it with rice and asparagus. My 17 year old Step Daughter said it reminded her of "fancy" food. Love those recipes that people think you slaved over :P"

    Reviewed Skillet Lemon Chicken With Capers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a keeper! Our family loved it....even a 2 y/o :P I will be making this again"

    Reviewed Bacon and Sun-Dried Tomato Alfredo Pasta (Ww Recipe)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By caitlinu
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMM Yummy! It was so easy to make and very tasty. I loved all those flavors together. DH isn't crazy about sundried tomatoes.......I could have added EXTRA! Thanks for the recipe. I enjoyed it thoroughly!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  146 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I love em! I may be addicted :P Even my kids and DH like em(My 15 y/o step son said as he walked out the door...."I hope there are some left when we get back----I can't promise anything :P) I used a yellow cake mix and added spices,pumpkin, 1 cup of oats, and 1/2 c of water. I did them in a mini muffin tin. I like them because they aren't too..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Balsamic Chicken ( Good for Weight Watchers! )

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #735494
    LinMarie says:

    "To me...this was just alright. It needed something else and I am not sure what. I probably won't make it again :("

    Reviewed Balsamic Roasted Asparagus With Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmm mmmmm yummmy! I loved it! I did mine on top of the stove and it turned out wonderful! Even my DH liked it and he hates asparagus. I will definitely make this again! :P"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Creamy Cheese Capellini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family and we LOVED it! It was easy to put together and the flavors enhanced each other. (It was on the dry side, but didn't bother me) Even my DH liked it and he isn't a fan spinach :P My Mom was just upset there wasn't more leftovers! This was definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites