Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    runningirl

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1019800

    From Placentia, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate, Peanut Butter, Corn Flake Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously hits the spot for peanut butter/chocolate with a bit of crunch--YUM! Easy too. I just made them and am holding off on one star to see if they set up well, once cooled, for bars. I only had creamy peanut butter- still good!"

    Reviewed 2bleu's No-Bake Peanut Butter Granola Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I've been looking for a healthy substitute for store-bought granola bars and I think I've found it. Added flax seed too. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed On the Go Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and appears versatile. I used chicken stuffed pasta as it was less expensive. DH loved it."

    Reviewed Yummy Slow Cooker Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I only gave 4 stars as I modified the recipe base on my cupboard/family preferences. Very delicious- I used cream of mushroom soup (condensed) instead of gravy; no wine on hand; omitted celery and cabbage; added pasta shells last hour of cooking on "high" as it needed thickening and I did not want to use corn starch. A keeper-thanks!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Spaghetti & Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Foxxyladyone
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with the fam! I increased the recipe to serve six: used chicken sausage meatballs from Trader Joes and whole wheat pasta. I had my DH finish off the last hour by adding the pasta. Smelled delish when I got home from work. This will be a keeper!"

    Reviewed Peach Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "SO yummy- My family loved this. I tweaked it just a bit: for the flour I used half whole wheat, half white. I chopped some left over peaches and probably used more like 3 to 3 1/2 cups. Finally, I added a crumb topping (graham crumbs, brown sugar and dried oats) before popping it into the oven. Moist, flavorful and delicious! Thanks for shari..."

    Reviewed Healthy Breakfast Cookies and Bars - Fiber, Protein, and Fruit!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Bibliophage91
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a healthy breakfast "cookie" my whole family likes! I did not have applesauce so I substituted in vanilla yogurt. Omitted the honey and vanilla. Very moist. I will try freezing some to see if they can become an easy OAMC item during the school year. I'm thinking they'll do fine!"

    Reviewed Lemonade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy. Used 3/4 c. Splenda instead of sugar. Tasty!"

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Amber 505
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now as the ingredients are typically on hand and we LOVE fresh salsa. I believe the fridge time is a must for the flavors to meld together. Even better the next day!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this recipe the full 5 stars for it's ease and passing the taste test of my entire family! In addition to making the chicken ones, I used up some left over ground beef for some beef chimis too. My young boys loved those. I did end up covering them w/aluminum foil the last half of cooking time as they were getting too brown on the edges. ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites