Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AmyZoe

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1020526

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    264 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Lasagna

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Johnsonville Sausage
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff. I found this in Johnsonville Kitchens Cooking With Sausage. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Honey-Glazed Spiral Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this in 2008 Taste of Home Annual Recipes. Good stuff. Tasty, tasty. Thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Mac 'n' Cheese for a Bunch

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff. I skipped the bread crumbs (personal preference) and made 1/3 of the recipe, but it was very good. I found this recipe in Taste of Home 2008 Annual Recipes. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this in Pillsbury Christmas 2009. The peanut butter part is what makes the cookie. Love this."

    Reviewed Zesty Corn Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef AngieW
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in Taste of Home 2008 Annual Recipes. I added a bunch more cilantro. I tried it with a nice crusty bread, but I preferred dipping chips in it. Tasty stuff. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "I was told if I was going to make Snickerdoodles this was the recipe. They were right. Recipe courtesy of www.crisco.com. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Spicy Zucchini Quesadillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nicole Can Cook!
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! I found this recipe in Taste of Home Contest Winning Annual Recipes 2009. I threw some kidney beans in too. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like chocolate, but this is delicious. I found this recipe in Taste of Home Contest Winning Recipes Annual Recipes 2010. Thanks for posting! I dipped mine with pretzels...nothing like salty and sweet all at once."

    Reviewed Tomato 'n' Cheese Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hungrykitten
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I found this recipe in Taste of Home Contest Winning Annual Recipes. I added some sausage, but it didn't need it. Really, really good and easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Waffle House Waffles by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! I found this recipe on topsecretrecipes.com. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites