Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AmyZoe

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1020526

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    252 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By The Daycare Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff. I found this recipe in Taste of Home Holiday Celebrations Cookbook 2008. The only thing different I did was use butter in place of the shortening. Nice twist to a boring chocolate chip cookie. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Rice Soup (Caldo Cantina)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister made this. Heaven on a plate. Couldn't stop eating it. Delicious."

    Reviewed Southwest Shrimp and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Epi Curious
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this at myrecipes.com, and I used half and half instead of reduced-fat milk. The hashbrowns are the key to this recipe. I absolutely loved this and was disappointed when it was gone. Thanks for posting this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Louisiana Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this at Taste of Home and loved it. This is a leftover I don't get tired of. Great flavors. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Blue Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this at allrecipes.com and made this over Thanksgiving. I think the flavor was even better the next day. Thanks for posting this delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cheeseball

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on www.tasteandtellblog.com. Who knew you could make a cheeseball with a cake mix? I doubled this recipe, and this is definitely a keeper. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Spicy Hot Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this online, and I loved it. I must confess to using half and half instead of skim milk. Nice and spicy, just the way I like it. Thanks for posting this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Jumbos

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe at Taste of Home. Absolutely loved them. Thanks for posting this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1372021
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving creamy alfredo, and this is very easy and tasty. Ironically, I found your recipe Dawn Carter on allrecipes. com. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chewy Sugar Cookies (America's Test Kitchen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Maureen in MA
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This is the best sugar cookie I've ever had. I found this from America's Test Kitchen, and nothing beats a chewy sugar cookie. Terrific!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites