Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Megan Dunn

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1020703

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chex Mix My Way

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last April for a road trip with my family (me, my husband, my mother, and my step-dad) I doubled the recipe for the trip back as well. I figured since my step-dad doesn't care for it and my mom cant eat much that we would have plenty. but we didn't have any for the ride home! My step-dad couldn't stop eating it! I wasn't about to stop ..."

    Reviewed Gift Brownie Mix - in a Jar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks so good! I moved to Arizona about a year ago and my husband and I have just recently made some friends and I want to make a showing at my up and coming Christmas party and I think these will be PERFECT as gifts! Thanks for the idea!!!!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I didn't really measure out the brown sugar or the ketchup so I don't think it made enough of the "sauce" for my taste but I guess I will just have to make it again! lol Great Recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy 3 Ingredient Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By WhatamIgonnaeatnext?
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey! I just wanted to give an up date. I made this again but with Lipton's mushroom onion soup mix and it is FANTASTIC!!!!! I waited the four hours like in the recipe. still well worth the wait!"

    Reviewed Harry Potter's Dragon Snot

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "So I had a Harry Potter Birthday party last October (i'm 22 so yes i know i'm a loser bc of it lol) My husband and I are huge mountain dew fans so I used that instead and it was sooooo good. I only had like 10 people at my party and 2 other drinks (pumpkin juice and butter beer) and this one was the only one i had to refill not once not twice but ..."

    Reviewed Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has been made by 3 generations of my family. We all love this quiche! My mother started to puree the onion because I was a very willful child and wouldn't eat something if there were pieces of onion in it. Now we just do it because it was easier than trying to mince it! Great recipe! Like you said Tired and True!"

    Reviewed Stove-Top "roasted" Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LDSMom128
    LinMarie says:

    "good recipe but i love ur nickname ;-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites