Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JoyfulCooking

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1021327

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Biscuits (Hardees Clone)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KeithsKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty but I felt they did not have the light consistency of the Hardees biscuits. I may try them as a drop biscuit next time instead of kneading them and rolling them out."

    Reviewed Budget-Friendly Homemade Cereal

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both thought this was good but not quite sweet enough for our taste. I added about a third of a cup of brown sugar the second time around and it was much improved."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Nice and creamy just like we like it."

    Reviewed Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this a MILLION stars! It was a lot of work but the result was worth it! I ended up making them a couple of times in one week to give to friends. It was hard to give them away because I wanted to eat them all myself! For the filling, I used one and a half of the amounts in this recipe. They were SOOO delicious!"

    Reviewed Chess Cake Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good! I refrigerated them and they were great cold. They did taste slightly different from chess bars I had previously tasted but were still very good!"

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I've always been scared to try crepes but these were SO easy! I really liked the sweetness the sugar added to the batter. I sprinkled powdered sugar on top and the flavor reminded me of funnel cakes. Boy did I make a pig of myself!"

    Reviewed Smothered Hamburger Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By mysonshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My husband and I pigged out on this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites