Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Baked Therapy

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1021716

    From Kent, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Quick Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious basic pizza dough! I added 1 Tbsp sugar to the water and yeast, and let it rise for longer than 15 minutes (because I got distracted). It came out beautiful and tasted great!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Spinach and Feta Puff Pastry Triangles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty! I made two different times, once with white onion and once with green onion. Both with dill instead of parsley. both were delicious! Served with tzasiki."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By superblondieno2
    LinMarie says:

    "SO TASTY! I used a bit extra pumpkin because I had it, and a little less butter to compensate (like, 5/8 cup butter and 1 and 3/8 cup pumpkin). So so good!"

    Reviewed Toffee Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Childrens Minister
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved these cookies! I found that they had a much better flavor after sitting a few hours. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty! made with 1/2 brown sugar and 1/2 white sugar."

    Reviewed Baked Scotch Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out awesome! I used half sweet italian sausage and half hot italian sausage and everyone loved them!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for my birthday, absolutely amazing! I left our raisins and nuts, (seen as weird by the Brits and nut allergies, respectively) and loved it! I make my own cream cheese frosting-less butter, and just ass sugar until it tastes right. ;-)"

    Reviewed Banana Coffee Cake with Chocolate Chip Streusel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a favourite, i make this a lot! It is amazing, and everyone loves to eat it! I tend to sub 3 Tbsp plain yogurt for the buttermilk, and it works just fine."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "I made as written, but subbed 1/3 Cup pumpkin puree 1 Tbsp butter for the 1/2 Cup butter. Very tasty and moist, everyone at work loved them, but I think they would be improved with a tsp of cinnamon and 1/2 tsp nutmeg."

    Reviewed Cranberry and Almond Biscotti With White Chocolate Drizzle

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I used macadamia nuts instead of almonds, very good biscotti"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites