Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1022280

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1022280

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maryland Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oat57
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent fried chicken. I don't usually have good luck with fried chicken but this is the best I've ever made, and it's being made for the third time today ! Thanks Oat57!"

    Reviewed Sourdough White for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, only problem was my loaves (tried it 3 times) fell a bit too much at the end of bread machine cycle. However, not enough of a problem for me to stop making this bread. Thanks, Karen."

    Reviewed German Lemon Poppy Seed Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "I must be weird, but this flopped for me. Nothing but a buttery, somewhat lemony mass of way too many poppy seeds."

    Reviewed Hungarian Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this pretty bland as well. I think some herb(s) would help and more butter, too. Hubby loved it but I found it a bit ho=hum."

    Reviewed Summer Apple Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great coleslaw but IMHO needed some red wine vinegar. I added some and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Our Canada Meatballs (Not Your Average Meatballs)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meatballs but I found the recipe made 'goopy' meat and also 'goopy' filling. I had to use breadcrumbs and more flour, respecitvely. Excellent flavor, family loved 'em ! Thanks, Shirl."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Curry With Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By IngridNL
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. You could thicken the sauce but I liked it just the way it was. I added a couple of chopped hot red peppers to my husband's portion as he loves heat (not me !) and he declared it excellent. Easy to make and quite good !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites