Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Westcoastgal

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1022482

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was on a pumpkin scone kick so I was making them every week for him he loved these more than the Starbucks ones!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to know this recipe by heart when the kids were little, I made it every week! only I always added a cup of chocolate chips. It is the best peanut butter cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Tabbouleh

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and only 1 point per serving! This is a keeper, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made fish tacos and it wouldn't be my first choice but wanted to do something different with fish. These were perfect I'll be making these again. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Brown-Butter Sea Scallops With Ginger Sweet Potatoes Ww

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "I only did the sweet potatoes and they were delicious I'll be making them again and again...thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Ww Watch Your Weight Chili Crusted Scallops

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Robin W
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This one's a keeper thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been cooking my turkey like this for 20 years and its always a hit! Its always tender and moist and makes wonderful gravy. So glad to see its on recipezaar for all to see."

    Reviewed Curried Shrimp With Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "so good!!! my daughter and I had these for dinner tonight with couscous and we both loved them so much we'll be doing this again next week!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Acorn Squash and Apples

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I also used butter spray Splenda brown sugar and cinnamon, ground cloves and nutmeg. Its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots -Memories of Morocco (Ww Core)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My hard to please family loved this dish, thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites