Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Spanish_Barbie

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #102331

    From Chicago

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMM.....I simmered my country style ribs for 1 hr and they were already very tender and the liquid smoke filled my kitchen with a delicious aroma!!I baked the ribs for another hr.I used Famous Dave's (Devil's spit) ooh my theese were so delicious I don't think we will be going back too Famous Daves for ribs!!!! thanks for posting this is a Keepe..."

    Reviewed Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I followed everything step by step.My family loved it.ty for posting."

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe had the kick we were looking for!!It was esy to follow.thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Easy Way Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  152 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper!!!My children loved it .And best of all my hubby didnt even ask "where's the beef?" lol.This was so easy and I already had most of the ingredients on hand. ty for posting."

    Reviewed Margarita Steaks

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper!!I was looking for a different way to have steaks and I'm glad I chose this one.Ihad everything on hand but the steaks.It was easy and the taste was out of this world!!I didnt change anything."

    Reviewed Chiles Rellenos in Tomato Broth

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY!!!THESE "CHILES" ARE THE BEST BY FAR!!!QUE SABROSOS!!!MY FAMILY DID NOT BELIEVE I MADE THEM.WE USED TO HAVE THEM DRY BUT THE TOMATOE BROTH MADE THEM SO MUCH TASTIER .gracias for posting!!I mean that very much."

    Reviewed The Best Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM.......this was just so delicious.My family of 5 loved these potatoes.I had every ingredient on hand and they turned out perfect.TY for posting."

    Reviewed Oven Lovin' Barbecued Ribs!

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Ithink this is a great way to have ribs!!It was so easy.The ribs were so tencer my 8 yr. old said mmmmmm........ty so much for posting this."

    Reviewed Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Korinna
    LinMarie says:

    "Theese cookies are GRRREATT!!!!!I had them before,but my aunt never wanted to give me the recipe..thanks so much for posting this one!They are very easy to make and my son loves rolling the cookies in the powdered sugar!!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Very ,Very good!!!my 4yr old loved it!!!It was easy now I'm ready for the fall...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites