Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1023777

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1023777

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma Evelyn's Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lisa Reinbolt - Rochester,NY
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this! This is one of my favorite guilty pleasures! it is so similar to my g'ma's peanut butter fudge, but I'd recently misplaced her recipe. I believe her's used a little less sweetened condensed milk, so it wasn't as thick.For anyone else who wants to try this (which I highly recommend), I would suggest that you have all i..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it! (and even hates sour cream...of course he didn't know it was in there when he ate it). It was more moist than what I usually make; I will definately be switching to this recipe. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine aren't done baking yet, but the batter tastes incredible! I would've ended up with 5 more cookies probably but the kids and I were nibbling :) yum!!"

    Reviewed Chili with Ziti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michelle W
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this variation of chili with the ziti pasta. it's a keeper! thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Simmered Round Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to cook this cut of steak! my family loved it, expecially my hubby! thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sheet Cake Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Hink
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and delicious! never would've thought to put sour cream in a cake. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Baked Fettuccine With Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Super San Mateo Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "We like this. It was kinda like a bakes spaghetti dish. I omitted the red pepper since i have kids. thought it was a little dry so next time i will add more sauce. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Arroz a la Mexicana-Traditional Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! i added most of the optional ingredients and left out the jalapenos. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed French Baked Zucchini and Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julie in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "i'm not a big BBQ fan, but i loved this! will definately make again someday."

    Reviewed Lynnie the K's GREATEST Chocolate Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy! the longer i let it sit in the fridge, the thicker it got."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites