Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mand1642

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1024401

    From United Kingdom

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin with Merlot-Shallot Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe and throughly enjoyed by my husband and I. something I will most definitely be making again! I made it with the blackberry preserves rather than the cherry. Made for ZWT5 for the chow hounds"

    Reviewed Rough Apple Galette

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wicked cook 46
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really simple to make! Im not a baker or desserts person but I though this was really easy! I would however tone down the heat and maybe put it in for 200 deg C rather than 230 and check it at 30 mins! Will be making this again sunday! Merci Boucoup wicked!Made for the chow hounds on ZWT5"

    Reviewed Baked French Doughnuts

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "lovely little recipe. the kids loved them, Shall be making these again though I need a bigger muffin tin! made for the chow hounds for ZWT5"

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Shrimp With Spicy Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "well the carribeans like their dishes spicy and PHEW this one for me is a doozy! I had to make a few additions to the dish like making my own sambal oelek as I had never heard of it, luckily its an easy one to mix up. the flavours were powerful but it was a little on the too spicy side for me so next time Im going to cut the spice a little but wor..."

    Reviewed Taco Pollo - Spicy Chicken Filled Tortillas

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "A very tasty dinner for the family! I substituted a green capsicum for a yellow one though because Im not keen on the green but kept it the same for the rest. it was a lovely meal for nice summery day. Made for the chow hounds on ZWT5."

    Reviewed Freakin' Good Guacamole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By MandyLovesPandys
    LinMarie says:

    "Well if the husband approves it has to be good! He's not a lover of the Guac but he liked this because of the cilantro. I however found this a little bland so I added a tsp of garlic paste and it lifted it perfectly for me! Made for ZWT5 for the chow hounds"

    Reviewed Basic Whole Wheat French Crepes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Recette absolument merveilleuse! ma famille et moi enjoyed these immensely! made a lovely alternative breakfast! made for the chow hounds for ZWT5!"

    Reviewed Brie Topped Dijon Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "C'est Manifique! lovely little recipe and so simple! I substituted the Meaux mustard for Wholegrain and it was lovely! I served this with potatoes au gratin and mixed vegetables. A lovely main dish indeed. Made for ZWT 5 for the chow hounds."

    Reviewed Extra-Crispy Garlic Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! even the kids didn't stick their noses up at this one! what can I say absolutely stunning and I will be using this one again its so easy! made for the Chow hounds for ZWT 5. It made the chook taste pukka, fair dinkum mate!"

    Reviewed Mexican Bean Hotpot

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely lovely recipe! apart from cutting down the portions I followed the recipe to a T! made a perfect accompaniment with pork sweet chilli burgers! Thank you bluemoon. Makes the beans in Blazing saddles look tame!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites