Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chriz

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #102604

    From Brussels

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "They dont have Reese's here in Belgium, so I am glad to have this recipe. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and so simple! I forgot to oil the baking dish beforehand, but fortunately had no problem with sticking. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Coriander Dippin Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fresh & yummy! Perfect with fish!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I put in 1/2 cup sugar on batter, 4 Tbsp sugar on the filling, and doubled the peaches and it was excellent. Very easy recipe and the results were heavenly with vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made them with chocolate pudding & put a cup of oatmeal in the mix as well."

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made them with chocolate pudding & put a cup of oatmeal in the mix as well."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1206 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I floated in crushed salted peanuts & omitted the 1/4 teaspoon salt. It says 16 servings, but I ate half of it before it had a chance to cool, and leftovers were even better the next day! I have NO willpower when it comes to these little baked jewels. I will try to show some restraint when I make the next batch!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  541 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious right out of the oven! Followed the recipe exactly. Love the crumble topping!"

    Reviewed Modern Minestrone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I put green beans instead of peas and forgot the parmesan. It was a tasty simple meal with fresh buttered bread. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Mango Lassi

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! Thank you for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites