Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mark O.

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #10271

    From Winter Park, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barbecued Bear

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "If you can't get a bear yourself, you can order bear meat at http://www.exoticmeats.com .Mark :o)"

    Reviewed Fluffer Nutter Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Mark O.
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually "fluff" is just marshmallow creme with more air added in to the mix. Of course adding more air would make it taste different a little. Here is a link to take a look at, http://www.marshmallowfluff.com/htm/welcome.shtml . Mark :o)"He would argue passionately with you that marshmallow creme is NOT the same as fluff...."

    Reviewed Simple Wonton (Won Ton) Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LIIT_Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "I highly recommend this version. Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Fried Corn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Steak Wine Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was easy and added a very delicious flavor to the steaks I had yesterday. Since I live in Florida, I was able to fire up the outdoor grill. And the marinade certainly made the steaks flavorful. I highly recommend this recipe. Five Stars.Mark"

    Reviewed Easiest Banana Shake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Very good recipe. Very easy to make. I just finished making one since I already had all of the ingredients in the house. And I have it in front of me right now. Delicious! Highly recommended this one. Five Stars!Mark"

    Reviewed Luchow's Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mark O.
    LinMarie says:

    "Another excellent recipe from the famous "Luchow's German Cookbook". Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Joy Boss
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and quick to make. The only thing I changed was to add the green onion after the eggs formed. I give it five stars. :o)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites