Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1027891

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1027891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Devils Food 4 Layer Cake With Peppermint Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Flavor VIsion
    LinMarie says:

    "Beauty cake -- an icing variation I use aside from cutting out the sugars throughout the recipe is to take a tea bag of mint add a shot of vodka for my flavorings. I blend that with spirulina, blending into almond butter. I also cut the flour with a fifty fifty blending of the quinoa instead of full on flour to help keep a clean dietary tract. kud..."

    Reviewed World?s Best Soup for Diseases, or Soup " Not to Die For

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dr stever
    LinMarie says:

    "Howdy do Dr, My nutritionist suggests that I omit the beans and double up on the pea content, for the benefit of a solid protein, then to enhance the ease of assimilation and digestion -- to add ginseng also. Most awesome soup / salsa . I am so grateful to have this via our site :-) namaste~ oceans of light n love and angels too, wille"

    Reviewed The Original Painkiller

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonerful add to this recipe is in the pantry. Sage. Burnt, it calms my nerve endings. It must be breathed into the body. Perhaps another way to get it in, is via an infusion of it as a tea.Enjoy no more pain. I've been using it for years.namasste~oceans of light n love and angels 2 u and ur's willeyes"

    Reviewed Lemon Toner for Skin

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you kitchen craftsm snf to H Smith -- its now on my bathroom counter -- great idea!! I do add a couple drops of tea tree oil for those healing properties made from the eucalyptus tree -- This is a recipe I am passing on to my family namaste~ willeyes"

    Reviewed Adult Low Salt & Mineral Dog Food

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chicagopm
    LinMarie says:

    "Chi-town and krizzikate, Thank you for these ideas -- I add ginseng and spirulina to the mix -- and to crush eggshell -- this is superb!! I add garlic and brewers yeast to help keep bugs away also. Ooh -- to keep down the flea tic problems out here in AZ, I even use that last set of herbs add cinnamon to get pet and human pest control carpet / ro..."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Foot Care (Soak, Massage)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "sweet -- all zI can imagine it a dot of tea tree oilHappy holidaysnamaste~//illemassage oil, a tea tree oil recipe with herbs like these will follow"

    Reviewed Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MLBRUNKER
    LinMarie says:

    "oh wowee and thank you Mlb,I can caramelize everything now, I mince garlic and ginger both into the process you give us :-) Sosweet on u -- happy holidays also namaste~wille"

    Reviewed Druid Love Potion Tea

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi hi EdsGirlAngie,I want to say thank you for the inclusion of this onto our site.. I'm back out wandering around here iso a duck cranberry soup recipe -- again, thank you!ciao//ille"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites