Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1031288

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1031288

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Curry Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover ham, so I used it instead of the Canadian bacon. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Creamed Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed the creamed onions with our turkey onThanksgiving and really enjoyed them. It's a bit of a task prepping the onions, but the result is well worth the effort. Thanks."

    Reviewed Fish and Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd give this one 10 stars if I could! It couldn't be easier to prepare and the results are out of this world."

    Reviewed Grilled Roast Beef and Melted Pepper Jack Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these sandwiches a couple of times this year during football season and everyone loved them!"

    Reviewed Fisherman's Wharf Cioppino

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this a while back and it was so good that I'm serving it again this year for Christmas Eve. I found some frozen crab claws at the market recently so I'm going to add them this time. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "This was as good as the cashew chicken we enjoy at our favorite Chinese restaurant. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Perfect Pot Roast With Vegetables and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "The "finished product" was really nice, I think in part because of your direction to brown the vegetables. We loved this meal!"

    Reviewed Creamy Orange Fruit Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this over a fresh fruit salad and everone raved about it. I'll be using this recipe again and again. Thanks, Greg."

    Reviewed Best Ever Hot Cocoa Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this at a beach bonfire recently, topped with whipped cream. The kids and adults all loved it!"

    Reviewed Boston Market Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best meatloaf ever! I didn't deviate from the recipe one bit. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites