Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuvsSushi

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1031301

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beaudacious Crock Pot Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By AgileK9s
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very good!"

    Reviewed Chicken Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Stoblogger
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! I added some sauteed mushrooms, and then instead of the cheese on top I put whole wheat panko crumbs. Good comfort food for a cold damp night!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy. I opted to use the low sodium mixes, which definitely helped. I added carrots, peas, and pear onions. Then I reduced the sauce to make a gravy. I served it with Rosemary biscuits. it was a nice, easy weeknight meal!"

    Reviewed Coconut Flour Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #1137812
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey these are really good! I will try adding some vanilla and a little less spenda next time. (I've never liked the flavor of spendda.) But these are hitting the spot!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "There is a BIG typo in this recipe. The amount of flour should be twice that, or the cookies will simply flatten out. If you want the actual recipe that works properly, making snow "balls", check the Betty Crocker recipe. I believe that you need to use 2 - 2 1/2 cups of flour or it won't work!"

    Reviewed Twinkie Banana Cream Pudding Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and fun for the kids to make, and delicious for the adults to eat!"

    Reviewed Tender & Delicious Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SB6
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was really good, but I used GIANT bone in pork chops, and they were a tad overcooked at 2.5 hours."

    Reviewed Fried Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty yummy, but I think it's a bit heavy on the mustard. After tasting the mayo mix, i took a bunch out, then added a bunch more mayo, but the mustard flavor was still too strong. I would personally go with just a dollop of mustard, and then maybe fry up some onions or other veggies to go with it. Definitely worth trying though!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Biscuits 'n' Gravy Casserole from Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By #1 Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and easy. I add peas and carrots, and maybe make a tad more sauce than this recipe calls for. Everyone loves this one, especially on a rainy fall day!"

    Reviewed Dry Rub for Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I actually used Splenda brown sugar for my carb conscious parents, and cooked them at 250 for 3 hour, and yummmmmm...I even put out barbecue sauce, but no one wanted it. Thank you so very much for this great dry rub!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites