Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Clamoleon

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #1035327

    From Delaware, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf: Hey Virginia! Mine is Better!!!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "Sweetloaf. I prefer the original recipe."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Baked Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making eggplant and it turned out great! I followed the chunky tomato recipe and had to tweek it a little bit to make it more flavorful. I'm not sure if I will make again though. Eggplant isn't something I normally crave. It would be a fabulous recipe to follow with chicken!!"

    Reviewed Country-Fried Chicken with Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Chicken was moist and the buttery crackers was a nice touch. I wasn't a big fan of the gravy. I will probably just save the recipe for chicken."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  445 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used
    1 lb of Italian Sausage &
    1 lb of ground beef,
    Cottage Cheese, not ricotta & I used
    Barilla no boil lasagna noodles to save me time. Worked great!
    A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1389 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a keeper! If you are a saucy person, use 2 cups of heaving whipping cream. I took the suggestions of others and doubled the amount of cajun seasoning. It was perfect amount of flavor. I will be making again and again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Kid friendly. I would only use 1/2 a teaspoon of garlic powder next time. 1 teaspoon was a bit too much."

    Reviewed Beef, Macaroni and Tomato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't as good as I thought it would be. It reminded me of jazzed up Hamburger Helper. I'm not fond of HH at all and would never feed it to my kiddos. So, this was just ok. I probably won't make again."

    Reviewed Barilla No-Boil Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By Monica in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I've made it twice now. Definitely a fan of mild Italian sausage for this recipe. Still trying to figure out in step 7 what Celsius sauce is. Oh well. I still winged it and turned out fabulous!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy! Super good! The paprika added a nice touch. Really only took 15 for prep!!! Def. a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Skylike Chili - Skyline Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband said "Amazing" & "Wow" while eating. That's always a good thing. We used gluten-free noodles and still tasted awesome!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites