Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jmelyn

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #103628

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Apple Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredibly moist, rich, and yummy. Easy to make, too! So it's not terribly healthy...but it's sooooo tasty! Next time I think I'll try using applesauce and add more walnuts than called for (I like walnuts). Thanks for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The best part is these are incredibly easy and use ingredients I already have in my pantry! Thanks! :-)"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "Best cornbread I've ever made! Seriously! Thanks for posting this, it's definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Now don't go "EEEWWW!!" before you try this!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "You know what makes this even better? Add bacon and mayonnaise. I know, I know. But it's gooooood..."

    Reviewed Pasta Kielbasa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy recipe, and tasty. My three year old liked it, so that is always a plus! I used turkey kilbasa and sliced it and browned it before adding it in. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Streusel Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Houmous Monster
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a sweet potato fan, but they're expected at Thanksgiving, so I made these. And they were yummy! And easy to make, too. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Turkey Soup With Egg Noodles and Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this is really good. And SO easy. I used one onion instead of leeks, and more egg noodles than called for, since I had some really yummy, homemade noodles. Perfect use for leftover turkey. So good. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easiest Pot Roast Ever- Made in Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually used a combination of this recipe and the one that comes with the Lipton Onion Soup. I only had one packet of soup, so I used that and the 3 bouillion cubes, and it was perfect. I also used two large potatoes, and three carrots, a vidalia onion, and left out the celery. Oh, and I don't know what the reviewer who complained about too ..."

    Reviewed Texas Best Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty! I didn't end up using avocado, so I thought that there were too many onions--I added more tomatoes, and in the future I will decrease the amount of onion. I added two jalapenos and garlic salt. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sticky Buns (Gorilla Bread)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By BethM Miros
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is delicious! Sinful, but so yummy. I have the Paula Deen cookbook that this is in, and love it. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites