Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anakatrina

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #103684

    From anaheim, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually don't like key lime pie and this was really good. It took the tangy bite of the lime away and added such a nice creamy texture. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Nummy Easy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm actually not a fan of key lime pie, but everyone I made it for loved it! They said this is exactly how a pie should taste. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Pear Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was just wonderful! I was really surprised too. I didn't have any cointreau, so I just filled the tablespoon with half lemon juice and water. My pie was a little runny, even though I cooked it the full time. So I don't know if it is my oven or what. I will defiantly make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Macaroni 3 Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good. I didn't use much hot sauce at all, because I'm a total weakling when it comes to hot food. I actually think I will try it next time and see if I can handle it! Thanks again. "

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree with everyone else on this one... absolutely wonderful! This was so thick and hearty and its great in a warm bread bowl. On step #11 I thought that you had to heat it through for a long time so it got thick, well believe me as it starts to cool it gets thick. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Creamy Cheese Bowl

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a good recipe for quick soup. I added baked potatos and more cheese to it, because it was just a little too runny for me. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Calla Lily
    LinMarie says:

    "I think these were great brownies. I used white chocolate chips and then covered the warm brownies with vanilla ice cream! I would recommend doubling the recipe or just use a smaller pan. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Angel Hair Pasta with Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple and easy recipe. I feel so healthy when I'm cooking it. The kicker was all my guy college roommates crave this dish. Thanks again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites