Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    myjjboys

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1039982

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Almond Peach Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used whole wheat. Cut sugar in half. Used 1/4 cup apple sauce and 1/4 cup vegetable oil, instead of 1/2 cup oil. Turned out very moist flavorful muffins!"

    Reviewed Best Shepherds Pie!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tabby Bartley
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good. I didn't have sour cream, but it was still good. Next time, I will do exactly what it says in the recipe. Everyone in my family liked it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Bell Pepper With Navy Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rosanne27
    LinMarie says:

    "It was pretty tasty. I used a red bell pepper instead of orange. I added ham. My boys who are picky eater loved it."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Wholesome Muffin Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Salt Lake Meal Swapping
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I made this about 10 times. Always turns out great! The best thing about this recipe is that you can use any combination for the wet mix. My personal favorite is half carrot and half bananas. I always reduce sugar in half. I love this wholesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Cabbage Casserole - Tastes Like Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it! It's inexpensive and can be made with the ingredients I have in my pantry. I forgot to add milk, though. Also, I didn't use the oven. Instead, I cooked in a deep non-stick pan for a shorter time. It turned out great!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Popcorn - Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, but a great recipe! I read someone's review, saying it is too long to roast for one hour, so I reduced the time greatly. But it still got burnt. I might try the reduce the temperature next time. Even my sons, who don't care for cauliflower, liked it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Very Low Fat Tomato Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mrs. McSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy and great recipe! i used canned diced tomatoes (about 7oz) instead of 2 roma tomatoes. A lot better and healthier than the one comes in a jar."

    Reviewed Lebanese Navy Beans With Tomatoes and Onion

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sofia12
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy, inexpensive, and healthy dish! I used the pressure cooker to cook the bean. I am not patient. I used some fresh tomatoes and a green pepper like the other reviewer. Wrapped with a warmed Middle Eastern flatbread from TJ's. It was great!"

    Reviewed Southern Biscuit Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My family loved it. I followed some people's advice and reduced sugar by half. It was sweet enough for me. I might do 1 TBSP next time. It was easy and tasted fantastic!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Pizza Dough With Whole Wheat Flour

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I could definitely tell that this was a half whole wheat pizza, but that makes this pizza more tasty! My son said this was better than a pizza from pizza restaurant. I agree. I used a pizza stone to bake it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites