Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GardenCook

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1040393

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Salmon With Honey-Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish. and so easy. Thanks for another nice way of cooking salmon."

    Reviewed Herb-Coated Cod

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and we loved that it was kind of low fat. I so enjoy trying these zarr keepers, thanks for a lovely dinner."

    Reviewed Mandarin Orange Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "Dh and I loved this. It was so simple. Using things on hand are especially nice for us as we are on a budget."

    Reviewed Bay Breeze

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this simple drink. Not too sweet, but devine. I think this will be excellent this summer when the weather heats up."

    Reviewed Asparagus Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for our church potluck and got lots of requests. As asparagus is in season now, this was the perfect dish. Thanks BB."

    Reviewed Tequila Chicken over Linguine

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great dish. The flavor was out of this world. Be careful and not over cook the veggies or they will turn mushy. Thanks for another keeper, Baby."

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "east and so good"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Twisted Sister?s Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend shared this recipe with me and we totally.............love it. thanks twissis. Use it during the summer for sure."

    Reviewed Honey Soy Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor is excellent. We used legs and thighs and thought they were the best ever. Cooked on a gas grill very slow. Great meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites