Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dib's

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #10404

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    323 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Pork Chops With BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I used pork loin chops-after saucing and wrapping my husband grilled them! Really moist which almost never happens with loin chops! Fast recipe to put together-bonus! Made for CQ2014"

    Reviewed Mushroom Puff Pasties

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I used sour cream and I also added 2 tablespoons of blue cheese crumbles. These will be made again and again! Made for CQ2014."

    Reviewed A Very Special Gnocchi

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Once I got my husband to agree to try gnocchi.....he liked it! Very nice recipe! He did get a sos phone call to help a friend with his car so I just popped the dish in the oven to keep warm. Nice flavor, fast to put together, a perfect fall dish! Made for CQ2014"

    Reviewed French Onion Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty burger! I did not use the mushrooms, served on a onion bun & sprinkled a few of the fried onions on top! I also dusted the burgers with Worcestershire Pepper- Made for CQ2014"

    Reviewed Country Fried Pork Chops With Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for CQ 2014 and I'm glad I did! Nice crust, moist chops & I added some roasted garlic to the gravy!"

    Reviewed Sausage Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Fast, easy and tasty. When I make it again, and I will, I plan on using it for portabella mushroom stuffing for a side dish, I want to use it as a calzone ingredient and when I want a different kind of pizza I will use this plus some extra cheese like mozzarella-nothing else needed. Made for CQ 2014."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By alvinakatz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised! I had no idea how the sour cream/olive oil coating would work. It works-LOL! Nice, crisp potatoes and the spice mix worked out perfectly! I'd rather make these any day than fry fries! Made for CC 2014."

    Reviewed Swiss Mushroom Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! My DH said I can make this anytime which puts it into a 10 star rating! Chicken was tender and the ham a nice, smoky touch. Really enjoyed the mushroom/onion mixture which gave it that extra oomph! Made for CC 2014."

    Reviewed Ten Clove Garlic Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm pretty good at taste and this is great! I bought a huge package of chicken tenderloins yesterday and made your marinade so I could freeze 2 large zip lock baggies full. We will be grilling one of them on Sunday, but if looks (and taste) could kill-this one is dead on! Made for CC 2014"

    Reviewed Mushroom Caviar

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Lord! I could take a bath in this stuff and be happy! I made it per the recipe and tried it and loved it. I warmed it up, added 2 tablespoons of blue cheese and fell in love with it! A MUST have Holiday Appy! Made for CC 2014"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites