Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dib's

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #10404

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    316 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Swiss Mushroom Chicken

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! My DH said I can make this anytime which puts it into a 10 star rating! Chicken was tender and the ham a nice, smoky touch. Really enjoyed the mushroom/onion mixture which gave it that extra oomph! Made for CC 2014."

    Reviewed Ten Clove Garlic Marinade

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm pretty good at taste and this is great! I bought a huge package of chicken tenderloins yesterday and made your marinade so I could freeze 2 large zip lock baggies full. We will be grilling one of them on Sunday, but if looks (and taste) could kill-this one is dead on! Made for CC 2014"

    Reviewed Mushroom Caviar

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Lord! I could take a bath in this stuff and be happy! I made it per the recipe and tried it and loved it. I warmed it up, added 2 tablespoons of blue cheese and fell in love with it! A MUST have Holiday Appy! Made for CC 2014"

    Reviewed Shortcut Asian Dumpling Soup

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice Soup! I made this for a quick lunch for my husband-his only request was that I add sliced mushrooms next time. Made for CC 2014"

    Reviewed Chinese Dim Sum Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow-these were so tender and full of flavor. I usually make them with pork but I wanted to try the chicken-my new favorite recipe for steamed pot stickers! Made for CC 2014."

    Reviewed Starbuck's Spiced Holiday Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually don't care for anything sweet in my coffee, but this sounded good this afternoon, and it was! Loved the hint of honey and of course cinnamon! We picked up a monster bag of whole bean Starbucks French Roast last weekend so it was a perfect "end blend". Made cor CC 2014."

    Reviewed Pasta With Roasted Garlic, Cherry Tomatoes and Basil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I made it for lunch today, only we passed on the pasta. I made up a cheese board, cut up some meats and salami, and used your tomato dish to dip toasted Italian bread into. I have no idea what's for dinner because I'm stuffed! Super easy to put together, loaded with flavor & with my tomatoes ripening like gang..."

    Reviewed Peruvian Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Instead of using chicken pieces we went with boneless chicken breast skewers. I marinated the chicken for 3 hours. Turned out Great! I really didn't think my DH would like it as much as he did. He wants this as our go-to recipe for chicken fajitas and wraps. I really liked the lime/cumin flavor. Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Tuscan White Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this stuff! Made it this morning, had it on a bed of lettuce for lunch-I used lime over lemon. Other than that I stayed true to the recipe! Made for CQ 2014."

    Reviewed Chilean Onion Relish

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this relish to go with the Peruvian Grilled Chicken I'm making for dinner tonight. I'm making extra chicken so I can stuff that, and your yummy relish into a wrap! Easy to put together, the flavor is great now so I can only imagine how it's going to be in 6 or so hours! This will be made again and again as it's a nice..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites