Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookin'away

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1040507

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good! I used penne noodles because that is what I had. I also used some dried onions instead of the scallion. I forgot to serve it with sour cream, but it was great without it. My 17 month old loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  345 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I have made this twice in the last couple of weeks. I used milk instead of the half/half...worked great! We love the flavor! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! It had a great flavor and was relatively simple! Thanks! It was a great way to use some of my leftover turkey. The leftovers reheated well the next day, too, which was great!"

    Reviewed Halloween Worms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Linda Johansen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! My kids were grossed out, but my daughter loved the taste! (My son wouldn't try them) It took some time to get the worms out of the straws, but otherwise it was pretty easy. It was a perfect addition to our halloween party this year! Thanks."

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy...not quite like krispy kreme's, but very, verry Good! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  944 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best meatballs I have ever had! I used all beef and simmered them in sauce to cook them...the house smelled so good! I served them over spaghetti noodles and am looking forward to the leftovers tomorrow. Thanks for another great recipe!!"

    Reviewed 15-Minute No Fry Chicken Enchiladas, honest!

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By OB Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Thanks! This was great! I cut the recipe in half for our small family and used monterey jack cheese. We will be making this again....I loved how easy it was and fast!!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Crepes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! We loved these! Thanks for posting! The flavor was fantastic. I cut the chicken recipe in half so we could use half the crepes for dessert. We will be making these again!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm...loved them! My 4 year-old daughter kept saying "thanks" for making these "yummy" pancakes!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bacon Wrapped Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks! My husband was super happy with these! Rates them right next to having steak for dinner :) They were so moist and delish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites