Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sun10down

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1040631

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "My picky husband like it so it gets 5 stars from me."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookie! I've had a hard time finding a basic ccc that didn't melt down paper thin. As mentioned by someone else, I had to cook them for about 12 to be done in the center. I think my oven temp is pretty good but I used a stone to cook them on - so that might have made a difference. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  413 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good quick and easy dinner recipe. No leftovers with this one. Will make again. Thank You!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Thistlethorne
    LinMarie says:

    "THis is my first try at any shortbread cookie - in my search for the ultimate 'Panera' like shortbread. I found the texture of these to be close - I think where they 'miss the mark' is on sweetness. Still enjoyed with a glass of milk! If you have any suggestions - I'd love to hear them."

    Reviewed Stove Top Blueberry Slump

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty with some fresh blueberries. Servings were right on. I tried to lessen calories + increase nutrition using 1/2 splenda, 1/2 whole wheat flour, low fat milk, etc. I think next time I will either use less water or add something to thicken the blueberry sauce - it was a little bit too thin for me - but even so this was very goo..."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Breast With Barbecue Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe with a good taste. I used chicken tenderloins and cooked them on my George Foreman. My husband was skeptical but went back for seconds. Thanks."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT RECIPE. My cookies didn't flatten out like those in the photos - they stayed in a more ball/chunky way - but they were delicious. Wish I knew why this happened. I will definately be making these again."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cinnamon Coconut Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! 5-stars all the way!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Chicken & Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Thanks for sharing. I have made this a few times now and I am still not getting the salt and pepper mixtures exactly right - but it is getting there. I also like the broth thicker than it was getting on it's own (even after letting it cook) - so I added a little corn startch/water mixture to help it a little."

    Reviewed Mom's Apple Crunch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hazeleyes
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. My parents and husband really enoyed it too. I diced 4 gala and one sonya apple (I ran out of gala). I also substituted splenda for the sugar in the apple mix. I baked in small ramikens for easy individual servings. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites