Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tricial

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104131

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana-Lemon Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! It is a dense bread, which is my favorite. The lemon/banana combo is nice and neither is overwhelming. Good recipe for sure. Thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids absolutely love these brownies. My oldest son keeps saying that they are the best brownies he has ever had! Best yet, they were SUPER easy to make :) (I have made these so many different ways. Today I dropped big marshmallows on top along with dallops of PB)"

    Reviewed Possum's Cream Cheese Chocolate Chip Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Poss
    LinMarie says:

    ""Incredible" (quote from my 9 year old who a very picky eater). I made mini loaves and also added some white chocolate chips. Very delicious and easy!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Light Crustless Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Just like the real thing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist One-Bowl Dark Chocolate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. I used water b/c I didn't have OJ. My kids are normally not big cake fans, but they gobbled this up!"

    Reviewed Kids Love S'mores Pops!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By *Pink~Princess*
    LinMarie says:

    "My sons loved these and had so much fun making them! We used small pretzel sticks as the handles.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what was better. The pretzels or the ease it took to make them!! Absolutely delicious.I used 4 cups of bread flour (didn't have regular) a little extra water and they turned out great. Thanks for sharing this!!"

    Reviewed Easy Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and so easy! My family asked for seconds and thirds! (I did omit the onions but still tasty)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chocolate Mud Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and really great tasting. The cake was delicious and the fugde topping that it made was an added bonus. We served it with ice cream and a dollop of cool whip. Definitely will make this again!"

    Reviewed Spritz Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. Not dry at all. I also used food coloring to make different colored cookies."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites